Roberto Sion and Toninho Ferragutti


01. Ao Do minguinhos
02. Meia Saudade
03. Oferenda
04. Modinha
05. O Mancebo
06. Sion
07. Chico e Adelermo
08. Dora
09. Frevo
All compositions arranged by Roberto Sion,
except "Ao Dominguinhos" and “Meia Saudade" by Robert Sion and Toninho Ferragutti
Robert Sion (Alto, Soprano Saxophones and Flute)
Toninho Ferragutti (accordion)
Jane Duboc (vocal)on "Sion"

Produced and engineered by Seigen Ono for Saidera Records

Entire album mixed and mastered in 24-bit process with YAMAHA O2R V.2 a Saidera Mastering