Les Parapluies de Cherbourg

01. Blindman In Brightness 
02. Les Parapluies De Cherbourg 
03. I Wish 
04. Better Git It In Your Soul 
05. 空耳 
06. Alfie
07. Fancymen In Darkness 
08. さめてもいたい 
09. 御殿山 
10. Un-Gu-Waji 
11. Hana
緑川 英徳 (alto sax)
竹内 直 (tenor sax , bass clarinet)
岡 淳 (tenor sax , flute)
井上 JUJU 博之 (baritone sax , soprano sax)
All songs(except 2, 3, 4 and 6) composed, arranged and performed by SAXOPHOBIA
Produced and engineered by Seigen Ono

Direct lice recorded onto Sonoma(DSD) at Saidera Mastering, Tokyo