Established 1987 by Seigen Ono. “Vamos pedir a saideira” means “Let’s have a last beer to go”, the first sentence Ono learned. It never end the last beer, go on and on ordering another one. “saída” means “output / exit”. So this is the label, the music should released to the world audience from this gate. If you learn how to use this sentence in Brazil, you can make so many good friends. That’s how Ono start life time project. 

Sweet Radiance
Febian Reza Pane

01. Bromelia
02. Logos
03. Sea of Photon フォトンの海
04. Sonho do Mar 海の夢
05. Rear Window 裏窓
06. Grazie, Madre グラツィエ、 マードレ
07. Pioneiro ピオネイロ
08. Memories of Taketomi-Jima
09. Inori no Tani 祈りの谷

01. Gentle Light Waltz 明るく渋い 光のワルツ
02. Lewisia 
03. You & I, Waiting for Coming Spring
04. Total Purgation 浄められた夜 
05. Lagrima de Africa アフリカの涙 
06. Afternoon Walk
07. Open the New Gate of the Sky 
08. Beyond the Sorrowful Sky
09. Piffling 

01. Sweet Radiance 甘美な光輝 
02. Shanghai Yume-Yo 上海夢夜 
03. Shanghai Bossa 上海波沙 
04. Goodbye to the Africa in My Mind
05. Ruins
06. Ozone Song 
07. Sakana ni Kaeru Hi 魚に還る日 
08. Mahabalipuram マハーバリプラム
09. Dream Fragrance in the Evening
10. Nabeshima 鍋島 
11. Hymn for My Life 
Composed and performed by Febian Reza Pane
Produced and engineered by Seigen Ono