Established 1987 by Seigen Ono. “Vamos pedir a saideira” means “Let’s have a last beer to go”, the first sentence Ono learned. It never end the last beer, go on and on ordering another one. “saída” means “output / exit”. So this is the label, the music should released to the world audience from this gate. If you learn how to use this sentence in Brazil, you can make so many good friends. That’s how Ono start life time project. 

Beating The Earth
Ochi Brothers


01. Nugung
02. Beating The Earth
03. Blue Forest
04. Talking Future
05. Brilliant Dance
06. Wild Sight
07. Shadows of Charango 2
08. Hypnotic Heights
09. Lambent Blaze
10. Poly-Kogiri

  SD-1015 Beating The Earth / Ochi Brothers(2,700円/CD1枚組)
NO.   Title Artist Arthor 作詞/作曲 JASRAC作品コード
1   Nugung Ochi Brothers 越智 義朗 088-6108-1
2   Beating The Earth Ochi Brothers 越智 義朗 088-6109-9
3   Blue Forest Ochi Brothers 越智 義朗 088-6111-1
4   Talking Future Ochi Brothers 越智 義朗 088-6112-9
5   Brilliant Dance Ochi Brothers 越智 義朗 088-6118-8
6   Wild Sight Ochi Brothers 越智 義朗 088-6119-6 
7   Shadows of Charango 2 Ochi Brothers    
8   Hypnotic Heights Ochi Brothers 越智 義朗 088-6120-0
9   Lambent Blaze Ochi Brothers 越智 義朗 088-6121-8
10   Poly-Kogiri Ochi Brothers 越智 義朗 088-6122-6