Established 1987 by Seigen Ono. “Vamos pedir a saideira” means “Let’s have a last beer to go”, the first sentence Ono learned. It never end the last beer, go on and on ordering another one. “saída” means “output / exit”. So this is the label, the music should released to the world audience from this gate. If you learn how to use this sentence in Brazil, you can make so many good friends. That’s how Ono start life time project. 

Miyako koda


01. Ndembu - prologue
02. Io
03. Butter
04. Sleep in Peace
05. a story teller is the Sun
06. Ndembu
07. 最後の夜
08. Silver Scales

細野晴臣、清水靖晃、テイ・トウワ、ゴンザレス三上(GONTITI)、Peter Scherer(Ambitious Lovers)、木村達司(dip in the pool)といった名だたるミュージシャンたちが参加し、繊細なエレクトロニクス音と生演奏、そして、ささやくようなヴォーカル、ヴォイスが幻想的な世界を織りなす甲田益也子初にして唯一のソロ・アルバム『jupiter』。これまでデジタル配信されていなかったこともあり長く入手困難だった“幻の名盤”が、リスナーの根強い要望に応え、18年ぶりにオノ セイゲンの手によりリマスタリングされ、当時の空気感を伝えつつも2016年の最新リスニング環境に相応しくアップデートされた形でよみがえりました。
NO.   Title Artist Arthor 作詞/作曲 JASRAC作品コード
1   Ndembu - prologue Miyako Koda 甲田益也子&越智義朗 057-0429-4
2   Io Miyako Koda 甲田益也子/SHIMIZU YASUAKI 057-0431-6
3   Butter Miyako Koda 甲田益也子/TEI TOWA 057-0432-4
4   Sleep in Peace Miyako Koda 甲田益也子/細野晴臣&木村達司 057-0433-2
5    a story teller is the Sun Miyako Koda 甲田益也子/村上文浩 057-0434-1
6   Ndembu Miyako Koda 甲田益也子&越智義朗 057-0429-4
7   最後の夜 Miyako Koda 甲田益也子/ゴンザレス三上 057-0435-9
8   Silver Scales Miyako Koda 甲田益也子/Peter Scherer 057-0436-7
9   A SEA OF LOVE Miyako Koda 甲田益也子